France has a "School of the Africas?" - Politics Forum.org | PoFo

Wandering the information superhighway, he came upon the last refuge of civilization, PoFo, the only forum on the internet ...

Ongoing wars and conflict resolution, international agreements or lack thereof. Nationhood, secessionist movements, national 'home' government versus internationalist trends and globalisation.

Moderator: PoFo Political Circus Mods

Forum rules: No one line posts please.
As a teacher myself, the existence of the School of the Americas (a terror and coup school for aspiring Latinx dictators) has always fascinated me. By codifying the techniques of anti-democratic terror into an institution of "higher learning," the USA basically says that it's an evil empire. Full stop. End of quotes.

I don't question the WHY of its existence, I just wonder if France has one of these for all of its African terror groups. Is it in Paris? Is it more than one school?

I studies in Paris myself for one semester, and the quality of my professors was incredible. Can anyone speak of the quality that future ISIS, Boko-Haram, African separatist groups, etc. receive at their training schools?

Also, for funding, does France fund its own terror schools, or are they co-funded from a group of European countries (and perhaps other NATO countries) in exchange for a percentage of the loot (mineral contracts)?

Is there a French (or Belgian, or Swiss, or British) 'School of the Americas' for African colonialism?

Newsweek from 2014 wrote:France Is Slowly Reclaiming Its Old African Empire
More than 50 years after granting its colonial empire independence, it seems Paris cannot keep its nose out of Africa. French military engagement there is much more wide-ranging than just battling Islamist insurgents in Mali. French forces are active in at least 10 African countries. In May, the government detailed plans to reinforce them, with regional centers in Chad, Burkina Faso, northern Mali and Côte d'Ivoire.